About Me

image2

The Next Step in Fantasy

Wars between arrogant kingdoms.

Vengeance sworn over the bodies of loved ones.

Swords dripping with blood.

Lovers torn apart.

A hint of magic...


If you're a fan of any of the above - you've found your next favourite author! 

image3

My Books

Blood of the Heretic is the first part of the fast-paced, action-packed fantasy trilogy The Broken Gods, from debut author, Aaron S. Jones. Fans of Joe Abercrombie, Patrick Rothfuss and George R R Martin will not be disappointed!